Our DSC services are one of the mainstays of our expertise. Because we are a spin-off from the largest ground handling services provider with many years of experience in using departure control systems, we are experts in this field. 
There are therefore good reasons why we can offer our outstanding DCS services to all our Altéa Competency Center (ACC) customers. 

In addition to supporting a complex application for ACC customers, our specialists help with tasks like API data transfer, checking flight & passenger information and even supporting the preparation of load sheets or performing weight & balance calculations. 

Do you need more than this? 

Data security and correct data transfer are a huge and important issue in air traffic nowadays. Failing to meet local regulations for documents or guaranteeing that requirements are satisfied may have fatal consequences both for passengers and tour operators. 

We ensure that there are no surprises for you or your passengers through our systems for automatically validating documents, generating valid passenger name lists and transferring this data, all according to the legal stipulations (GDPR). 

Further AVIOVA services

Unser DCS Service ist einer der Eckpfeiler unserer Kompetenzen. Als Spin-off des größten deutschen Ground Handling Dienstleisters mit jahrelanger Erfahrung im Umgang mit Departure Control Systemen, sind wir Experten auf diesem Gebiet. 

Somit gibt es gute Gründe warum wir für all unsere Altéa Competency Center (ACC) Kunden einen hervorragenden DCS Service anbieten können. 

Neben der Anwendungsbetreuung der ACC Kunden, helfen unsere Spezialisten ebenfalls bei den Aufgaben wie dem API-Datenversand, Überprüfung von Flug- und Passagierinformationen, bis hin zur Unterstützung der Load Sheet Erstellung oder Weight & Balance Berechnung. 

Sie möchten mehr?

Datensicherheit und korrekter Datentransfer sind im heutigen Luftverkehr ein großes und wichtiges Thema. Die Erfüllung lokaler Bestimmungen zu Dokumenten und Sicherstellung der Auflagen kann fatale Folgen sowohl für die Reisenden, als auch für den Veranstalter bedeuten. 

Mit unseren Systemen zur automatischen Dokumentenvalidierung, Generierung valider Passenger Name Lists und Transfer dieser Daten, gemäß der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (GDPR) sorgen wir dafür Sie und Ihre Passagiere vor Überraschungen zu bewahren. 

Weitere AVIOVA Leistungen